Client Reviews


Fit by Fabian
Fabian Lewkowicz with client at Santa Monica Studio

Reviews

★★★★★

5★ A+

Anthony D. reviewed Fit by Fabian --

5.0 star rating
11/25/2017: 

A true gentleman and one of a kind.... Fabian is the most kindest dedicated efficient and polite fitness professionals out there.  He is extremely well versed at what he does and his work as both a bodybuilder and fitness professional both  posess merit and distinction of their own.  When I first came to Fabian I was disillusioned disgruntled and defeated not to mention discombobulated . I hit a wall in every sense of the word and Fabian helped me overcome these emotional and physical barriers that were keeping me from the road that I wanted to be on.  Just when I was at my lowest he brought me back up with his guidance professionalism and expertise I was able to lose 4 percent body fat and my life has changed for the better. I can honestly say that Fabian was instrumental in helping me change my life for the better in all facets physically mentally professionally etc.  Most importantly, Fabian is a decent and wonderful human being who is extremely nurturing, compassionate, thorough and honest and genuinely cares about the people around him.   His studio is private one on one where its just you and him which makes it so good because you are free from the annoyances when it comes to working out in a conventional gym. Its a very healthy safe and non judgemental place to be in.

Joshua Choate reviewed Fit by Fabian — 

5 star

December 21, 2015 · 

I trained with Fabian back in high school. I now have the knowledge of gym equipment I need to to work out with confidence. Thanks so much.

Josh Choate

Maggie Hall reviewed Fit by Fabian — 

5 star

October 6, 2015 · 

Proof is in the results. I lost weight, became physically stronger, my posture is great and my body size is stable and the right weight. Been with Fabian for about 6-7 years and plan to stay. Fabian tailors my workout to fit my needs and adjusts it if necessary when I have an injury. Nice guy too. He is concerned about proper diet, good community events and is a great photographer. Since I am older it is imperative in order to stave off bad health both mental and physical that I keep fit. At 69 I bike and workout with Fabian, walk and take college classes for fun.

Juliet Elsherif reviewed Fit by Fabian — 

5 star

September 9, 2015 · 

I've been a client of Fabian for years and you just can't do what he does for you by yourself at the gym,I look and feel great because of my personalized workout,He is the best in town!

Tarek El-Sherif reviewed Fit by Fabian — 

5 star

April 7, 2015 · 

Set me up with a spot on regimen with excellent direction and experience.

Heather Ann Bova reviewed Fit by Fabian — 

5 star

April 4, 2015 · 

This guy knows how to get you fit.. I worked out with Fabian for many years when I was living in LA. I would highly recommend him as a personal trainer. He rocks !!!

Tim Jackman reviewed Fit by Fabian — 

5 star

April 3, 2015 · 

I worked with Fabian for many years. He was always friendly and concerned. Most importantly, his knowledge of fitness - particularly weight based training - is outstanding. I highly recommend him.



Elaine P.

5 Star

June 16, 2012


I've been seeing  Fabian weekly for the last year. In that year, I've gotten much stronger thanks to Fabian's workouts. He mixes exercises and equipment up so the routine doesn't get stale.  He pushes me just enough so that I feel it the next day. I am 55 and in the best shape I've been in years.  I would highly recommend him to anyone, regardless of their fitness level. He's great!

Terry Weidemann reviewed Fit by Fabian — 

5 star

March 30, 2015 · 

Very kind and professional will get the job done right

Adham El-Sherif reviewed Fit by Fabian — 

5 star

March 30, 2015 · 

No matter if you're a beginner or seasoned vet, Fabian will help you reach new levels during his one-on-one sessions. Simply the best personal trainer, with a decorated track record to boot!

Patty Loggins reviewed Fit by Fabian — 

5 star

March 30, 2015 · 

Wonderful trainer in a private setting! Excellent if you are ready to get in shape!!

Kimm Baersch reviewed Fit by Fabian — 

5 star

March 30, 2015 · 

Fabian's the real deal. He knows how to get you to give it your all.

Georgette Verdalle reviewed Fit by Fabian — 

5 star

March 30, 2015 · 

I trained with Fabian a few years ago and was impressed by his knowledge. He listens to you and gets you to achieve your goal.! Highly recommended if you need a personal trainer.

Eileen Mckeever reviewed Fit by Fabian — 

5 star

March 30, 2015 · 

I was a Clint of Fabian a few years ago & I really found him excellent I looked better. & would be still have me train me only I moved 2 Valley Glen & the drive is 2 much now. If ever I return 2 live in the Westside again I will be knocking on his door. He is Awesome & Honest. Love Fabian .

Irene Cohen Wechsler reviewed Fit by Fabian — 

5 star

March 30, 2015 · 

I worked out with Fabian, he is a great trainer, he is knowledgeable and I got great results!!

Cathy Milliken reviewed Fit by Fabian — 

5 star

March 29, 2015 · 

I love working out with Fabian because I look better and he knows how to get me there......

Pardeep Kullar reviewed Fit by Fabian — 

5 star

March 29, 2015 · 

I trained with Fit by Fabian a few years ago and it was an awesome experience. Not only did my body look amazing, but he also taught me core concepts about diet and exercise that I still practice today to keep in shape. Fabian is great!

Tara Crow reviewed Fit by Fabian — 

5 star

March 29, 2015 · 

Personable and personalized strength training with great results.